24 Apr VER Annual Awards

The VER Committee has great pleasure in announcing the 2022/23 Annual Awards as follows:

Keith Turner Memorial Trophy
Suri Alpaca of the Year

Awarded to Granjero Park Sir Lancelot

Lyla Fisher Memorial Trophy
Huacaya Alpaca of the Year

Awarded to Auravale Goldleaf Salvatore

Dianne Condon Memorial Trophy
Best New Breeder

Awarded to Dulce Alpacas

For details on these esteemed awards and past winners, guidelines etc go to https://ver.alpaca.asn.au/about/about-our-region/perpetual-trophies/

You’ll have access to the best information, support and services for managing and breeding alpacas in Australia.