Our Committee

Our Committee

Nicholas Holdsworth

President
Ph: 03 9796 9110
M: 0418 353 616
E: ver.president@gmail.com

Lynda Holdsworth

Vice President
Portfolio: Website, Social Media and Newsletter Editor.
P: 03 9796 9110
M: 0418 353 616
M: 0419 334 276
E: queries@auravalealpacas.com.au

Wendy Talbot

Secretary
Ph: 03 5629 5234
M: 0431 356 879
E: Ver.secretary@gmail.com

Vivian Blacker

Treasurer
M: 0419 338 554
E: ver.treasurer@gmail.com

Kylie Taylor

Committee Member
M: 0412 075 455
E: kctaylor141@gmail.com

 

Heather Gardner

Committee Member
M: 0417 580 507
E: tarcoola.alpacas@bigpond.com

Angela Betheras

Committee Member
M: 0419 550 301
E: angela@nickelbyatdarnum.com.au

Gwyn Morgan

Committee Member
M: 0414 312 121
E: pacarina@bigpond.net.au

 

Tim Blake

Committee Member
Portfolio: Equipment/Merchandise Officer
M: 0421 831 121
E: easterntowers@hotmail.com

Other portfolio holders

Jenny Miles

Farm World Convenor

M: 0417 392 670
E: milestead@dcsi.net.au

Lynda & Nic Holdsworth

Berwick Alpaca Show Convenors

M: 0419 334 276
E: queries@auravalealpacas.com.au

David Daddo

Red Hill Alpaca Show Convenor

M: 0429 962 509
E: pitchingga@ozemail.com.au

Chris and Russel Pendlebury

Lardner Alpaca Show Convenor

M: 0419 894 252
E: chris@kellburypark.com.au

Jenny Miles

Sale Alpaca Show Convenor

M: 0417 392 670
E: milestead@dcsi.net.au

Maddy Bissels

Alexandra Alpaca Show Convenor

M: 0458 224 343
E: esperancealpacas@gmail.com